News Flash


Posted on: January 6, 2022

Four members of Xenia City Council sworn in for new terms

City Council Swearing In Ceremony Group Photo

Four members of Xenia's City Council took the oath of office to continue their terms during the final City Council meeting of 2021.

Councilman Levi Dean (Vice President), Councilman Urschel, and Mayor Mays will all serve four year terms while Councilman Wesley Smith will serve for the duration of the unexpired term, which ends on December 31, 2023.

Members of Council who were sworn in all kept their seats following the November 2021 election.City Council Swearing In Ceremony

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home